Member Center

Additional resources are available in our Member Center. Click on the 'Member Center' button or Member Center on our navigation bar to be redirected.

Member center
0

Contact

Distek, Inc.

Distek, Inc. is a leading manufacturer of pharmaceutical dissolution testing instruments, as well as an experienced provider of validation and qualification services.

Get in Touch

Address

121 North Center Drive
North Brunswick, New Jersey 08902
United States

Directions

Contact information

Get in Touch

Please complete the form to the best of your ability and a Distek representative will get in touch within 48 hours.

Regions

Mid-Atlantic

(DE, NJ & PA (Excludes 15000 - 16899), NY (Includes 10000 - 11999))
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: midatlanticsales@distekinc.com Contact: Gary Dromgoole

Northeast

(CT, MA, ME, NH, NY (Excludes 10000 - 11999), RI & VT)
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: northeastsales@distekinc.com Contact: James Jarvis

Southeast

(AL, DC, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA & WV)
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: southeast.sales@distekinc.com Contact: Chad Tinney

Midwest

(AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, PA (Includes 15000 - 16899), SD & WI)
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: centralsales@distekinc.com Contact: Chris Cicinelli

West

(AZ, AK, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA & WY)
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: westsales@distekinc.com Contact: Open

Canada

Company: Betatek, Inc. E-Mail: sgoldenberg@betatekinc.com Contact: Steve Goldenberg

Puerto Rico

Company: Mitel Distributing Corp. E-Mail: info@mitelpr.com Contact: César Munecas Villoch

Egypt

Company: LABTEC EGYPT E-Mail: ehab.adeeb@labtecegypt.com Contact: Dr. Ehab Adeeb

Egypt

Company: Promise High Technology E-Mail: eng_ehab@phtech.com.eg Contact: Dr. Marina Fayez

Morocco

Company: Master Pharma E-Mail: master.pharma@gmail.com Contact: Jalal Bernaz

South Africa

Company: Advanced African Technology E-Mail: tony@aatech.co.za Contact: Tony Human

Tunisia

Company: Promo-Biotech Tunisie E-Mail: promobiot.info@gmail.com Contact: Dr. Ridha Ghali

Armenia

Company: InterLab E-Mail: lapin@interlab.ru Contact: Boris Lapin

Armenia

Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Azerbaijan

Company: InterLab E-Mail: lapin@interlab.ru Contact: Boris Lapin

Azerbaijan

Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Bangladesh

Company: ERT Consortium E-Mail: shawkot@aqchowdhury.com Contact: Md Shawkot-Ur-Rahman

China

Company: Scinco China E-Mail: ymkim@scinco.com Contact: Young Min Kim

Georgia

Company: InterLab E-Mail: lapin@interlab.ru Contact: Boris Lapin

Georgia

Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Hong Kong

Company: JC Scientific Co., Ltd. E-Mail: jcscient@netvigator.com Contact: Joseph Wong

India

Company: Crescent Scientific Pvt. Ltd. E-Mail: vichu@cspl.in Contact: Vichu Iyer

Indonesia

Company: ITS Indonesia E-Mail: oka@its-indonesia.com Contact: I Made Oka

Japan

Company: Nihon Validation Technologies Corporation E-Mail: ryo.validation@gmail.com Contact: Ryo Tanabe

Kazakhstan

Company: InterLab E-Mail: lapin@interlab.ru Contact: Boris Lapin

Kazakhstan

Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Kyrgyzstan

Company: InterLab E-Mail: lapin@interlab.ru Contact: Boris Lapin

Kyrgyzstan

Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Malaysia

Company: Interscience Sdn Bhd E-Mail: edsonchai@its-interscience.com Contact: Edson Chai

Mongolia

Company: InterLab E-Mail: lapin@interlab.ru Contact: Boris Lapin

Mongolia

Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Philippines

Company: ITS Science (Phils.), Inc. E-Mail: vida.marges@its-sciencephils.com Contact: Vidagerlyn L. Marges

Singapore

Company: ITS Science and Medical Pte Ltd. E-Mail: shawnloo@its-sciencemedical.com Contact: Shawn Loo

South Korea

Company: Scinco Korea E-Mail: shnoh@scinco.com Contact: Sung Ho Noh

Taiwan

Company: Scinco Taiwan E-Mail: splee@scinco.tw Contact: Seok Pyo Lee

Tajikistan

Company: InterLab E-Mail: lapin@interlab.ru Contact: Boris Lapin

Tajikistan

Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Thailand

Company: ITS (Thailand) Co., Ltd. E-Mail: kaewkarn@its-thailand.com Contact: Kaewkarn Thaiprayoon

Turkmenistan

Company: InterLab E-Mail: lapin@interlab.ru Contact: Boris Lapin

Turkmenistan

Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Uzbekistan

Company: InterLab E-Mail: lapin@interlab.ru Contact: Boris Lapin

Uzbekistan

Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Vietnam

Company: ITS Vietnam E-Mail: ngoccam@its-vn.com Contact: Vo Ngoc Cam

Dominican Republic

Company: BDC Serralles, srl E-Mail: tomas@bdcint.com.do Contact: Tomas Garcia

El Salvador

Company: Coresa de C.V. E-Mail: rene.merlos@coresaelsalvador.com Contact: Rene Armando Merlos

Guatemala

Company: Equipos y Productos de Laboratorio, S.A E-Mail: ecruz@eprolabsa.com Contact: Edgar Cruz

Guatemala

Company: Ingenieria De Servicios Analiticos S.A. E-Mail: db@idsgt.com Contact: Daniel Brizuela

Panama

Company: Comerrsa E-Mail: pjroyer@comerrsa.com Contact: Pablo Royer

Mexico

Company: Spectralab Analytical E-Mail: cestrada@spectralabmx.com Contact: César Estrada Flores

Austria

Company: Riggtek GmbH E-Mail: info@riggtek.de Contact: Thomas Riggenmann

Belarus

Company: InterLab E-Mail: lapin@interlab.ru Contact: Boris Lapin

Belarus

Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Belgium

Company: Sysmex Belgium N.V. E-Mail: devisscher.bruno@sysmex.nl Contact: Bruno Devisscher

Bulgaria

Company: Soflab Ltd. E-Mail: boris.popov@soflab.eu Contact: Boris Popov

Croatia

Company: BIA d.o.o. E-Mail: Martina.Vitanc@bia.si Contact: Martina Vitanc

Czech Republic

Company: Radanal Ltd. E-Mail: horna@radanal.cz Contact: Dr. Ales Horna

Denmark

Company: Norlab Oy E-Mail: jari.sandholm@norlab.fi Contact: Jari Sandholm

Estonia

Company: Faneks Ltd. E-Mail: viktors@faneks.lv Contact: Viktor Shatz

Finland

Company: Norlab Oy E-Mail: jari.sandholm@norlab.fi Contact: Jari Sandholm

France

Company: WynSep E-Mail: satia@wynsep.com Contact: Simon Atia

Germany

Company: Riggtek GmbH E-Mail: info@riggtek.de Contact: Thomas Riggenmann

Greece

Company: Metrolab E-Mail: pkapetis@metrolab.gr Contact: Pantelis Kapetis

Hungary

Company: Krug International Ltd. E-Mail: milos.jungovic@kruginter.com Contact: Milos Jungovic

Iceland

Company: MEDOR ehf. E-Mail: baldur@medor.is Contact: Baldur Ingólfsson

Ireland

Company: Brennan & Company E-Mail: gconnolly@brennanco.ie Contact: Gerry Connolly

Italy

Company: Diessechem Srl E-Mail: diesseinstrument@diessechem.com Contact: Gabriele Moretti

Latvia

Company: Faneks Ltd. E-Mail: viktors@faneks.lv Contact: Viktor Shatz

Lithuania

Company: InterLab E-Mail: lapin@interlab.ru Contact: Boris Lapin

Lithuania

Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Luxembourg

Company: Sysmex E-Mail: braun.kees@sysmex.nl Contact: Kees Braun

Malta

Company: Evolve Ltd. E-Mail: lzammit@evolveltd.eu Contact: Lawrence Zammit

Moldova

Company: InterLab E-Mail: lapin@interlab.ru Contact: Boris Lapin

Moldova

Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Netherlands

Company: Sysmex Belgium N.V. E-Mail: devisscher.bruno@sysmex.nl Contact: Bruno Devisscher

Norway

Company: Norlab Oy E-Mail: jari.sandholm@norlab.fi Contact: Jari Sandholm

Poland

Company: Bioanalytic E-Mail: monika.gladysz@bioanalytic.com.pl Contact: Monkia Gladysz

Portugal

Company: Dias de Sousa E-Mail: plourenco@dias-de-sousa.pt Contact: Paula Lourenço Cid

Romania

Company: Chromaktiv SRL E-Mail: irina.scarlat@chromaktiv.ro Contact: Irina Scarlat

Russia

Company: InterLab E-Mail: lapin@interlab.ru Contact: Boris Lapin

Russia

Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Serbia

Company: Krug International Ltd. E-Mail: milos.jungovic@kruginter.com Contact: Milos Jungovic

Slovenia

Company: BIA d.o.o. E-Mail: Martina.Vitanc@bia.si Contact: Martina Vitanc

Spain

Company: Iesmat S.A. E-Mail: david.grela@iesmat.com Contact: David Grela

Sweden

Company: Norlab Oy E-Mail: jari.sandholm@norlab.fi Contact: Jari Sandholm

Turkey

Company: Standart Analitik Sistemler LTD E-Mail: mine.cakiroglu@sasltd.com.tr Contact: Mine Cakiroglu

Ukraine

Company: InterLab E-Mail: lapin@interlab.ru Contact: Boris Lapin

Ukraine

Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

United Kingdom

Company: Omicron Research Limited E-Mail: sam.stringer@omicron-uk.com Contact: Sam Stringer

Israel

Company: ISI Israel Scientific Instruments E-Mail: talrm@isil.co.il Contact: Tal Regev-Moshe

Jordan

Company: Al Mansour Group E-Mail: mansourg@go.com.jo Contact: Amin Marie

Kuwait

Company: Al-Essa Medical & Scientific Equipment Company E-Mail: JijuAlex@AlEssaKuwait.com Contact: Jiju Alex

Saudi Arabia

Company: Dar Al Zahrawi Medical LLC E-Mail: yalkhawaja@zahrawi.com Contact: Yazan Alkhawaja

Australia

Company: John Morris Group E-Mail: kpickles@johnmorrisgroup.com Contact: Kieran Pickles

New Zealand

Company: John Morris Group E-Mail: kpickles@johnmorrisgroup.com Contact: Kieran Pickles

Argentina

Company: D’Amico Sistemas S.A. E-Mail: ejimenez@damicosistemas.com Contact: Eduardo Jimenez

Bolivia

Company: Kossodo S.A.C. E-Mail: jrodriguez@kossodo.com Contact: Jorge Rodriguez Chero

Brazil

Company: Chemetric Instrumentacao Analitica Ltda E-Mail: vitor.iglesias@chemetric.com.br Contact: Vitor Iglesias

Chile

Company: Del Carpio Analisis y Asesorias Ltda E-Mail: rmarquez@delcarpio.cl Contact: Ruth Marquez Vasquez

Colombia

Company: Casa Cientifica LTDA. E-Mail: ximena.blanco@casacientifica.com Contact: Ximena Blanco Moreno

Ecuador

Company: Elicrom Cia Ltd. E-Mail: elicrom@elicrom.com Contact: Jennifer Ulloa

Paraguay

Company: Ridaline S.A. E-Mail: laura@ridaline.com Contact: Laura Mazzucchelli

Peru

Company: Kossodo S.A.C. E-Mail: jrodriguez@kossodo.com Contact: Jorge Rodriguez Chero

Uruguay

Company: Ridaline S.A. E-Mail: laura@ridaline.com Contact: Laura Mazzucchelli

Accommodations

The Staybridge Suites North Brunswick is conveniently located within walking distance to Distek. Just mention you are a Distek guest at registration to receive a discounted rate.

Staybridge Suites North Brunswick
2195 U.S. Highway 1 South
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: 732.940.2250
Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Brunswick
2095 U.S. Highway 1 South
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: 732.940.4321
Hampton Inn North Brunswick
841 Georges Road
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: 732.246.3555