Member Center

Additional resources are available in our Member Center. Click on the 'Member Center' button or Member Center on our navigation bar to be redirected.

Member center
0

Contact

Distek, Inc.

Distek, Inc. is a leading manufacturer of laboratory testing instruments for the pharmaceutical and biotechnology industry, as well as an experienced provider of qualification services.

Get in Touch

Address

Distek, Inc.
121 North Center Drive
North Brunswick, New Jersey 08902
United States

Directions

Contact information

Get in Touch

Please complete the form to the best of your ability and a Distek representative will get in touch within 48 hours.

Regions

Mid-Atlantic

(DE, NJ & PA (Excludes 15000 - 16899), NY (Includes 10000 - 11999))
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: midatlanticsales@distekinc.com

Northeast

(CT, MA, ME, NH, NY (Excludes 10000 - 11999), RI & VT)
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: northeastsales@distekinc.com

Southeast

(AL, DC, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA & WV)
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: southeastsales@distekinc.com

Midwest

(AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, PA (Includes 15000 - 16899), SD & WI)
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: midwestsales@distekinc.com

West

(AZ, AK, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA & WY)
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: westsales@distekinc.com

Canada

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Betatek, Inc. E-Mail: sgoldenberg@betatekinc.com Contact: Steve Goldenberg

Puerto Rico

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Mitel Distributing Corp. E-Mail: info@mitelpr.com Contact: César Munecas Villoch

Egypt

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: LABTEC EGYPT E-Mail: ehab.adeeb@labtecegypt.com Contact: Dr. Ehab Adeeb

Egypt

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Promise High Technology E-Mail: eng_ehab@phtech.com.eg Contact: Dr. Marina Fayez

Morocco

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Master Pharma E-Mail: master.pharma@gmail.com Contact: Jalal Bernaz

South Africa

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Advanced African Technology E-Mail: tony@aatech.co.za Contact: Tony Human

Tunisia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Promo-Biotech Tunisie E-Mail: promobiot.info@gmail.com Contact: Dr. Ridha Ghali

Armenia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Azerbaijan

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Bangladesh

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: ERT Consortium E-Mail: ehasanul@ert-bd.com Contact: Md. Ehasanul Haque

China

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Scinco China E-Mail: ymkim@scinco.com Contact: Young Min Kim

Georgia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Hong Kong

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: JC Scientific Co., Ltd. E-Mail: jcscient@netvigator.com Contact: Joseph Wong

India

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Crescent Scientific Pvt. Ltd. E-Mail: vichu@cspl.in Contact: Vichu Iyer

Indonesia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: ITS Indonesia E-Mail: ganisa@its-indonesia.com Contact: Ganisa Kusumawardhani

Japan

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Nihon Validation Technologies Corporation E-Mail: ryo.validation@gmail.com Contact: Ryo Tanabe

Kazakhstan

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Kyrgyzstan

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Malaysia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Interscience Sdn Bhd E-Mail: ryoyee@its-interscience.com Contact: Ryo Yee

Mongolia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Philippines

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: ITS Science (Phils.), Inc. E-Mail: vida.marges@its-sciencephils.com Contact: Vidagerlyn L. Marges

Singapore

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: ITS Science and Medical Pte Ltd. E-Mail: shawnloo@its-sciencemedical.com Contact: Shawn Loo

South Korea

Distributor Type: Small and Large Molecule
Company: Scinco Korea E-Mail: shnoh@scinco.com Contact: Sung Ho Noh

Taiwan

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Scinco Taiwan E-Mail: splee@scinco.tw Contact: Seok Pyo Lee

Tajikistan

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Thailand

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: ITS (Thailand) Co., Ltd. E-Mail: kaewkarn@its-thailand.com Contact: Kaewkarn Thaiprayoon

Turkmenistan

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Uzbekistan

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Vietnam

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: ITS Vietnam E-Mail: ngoccam@its-vn.com Contact: Vo Ngoc Cam

Dominican Republic

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: BDC Serralles, srl E-Mail: tomas@bdcint.com.do Contact: Tomas Garcia

El Salvador

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Coresa de C.V. E-Mail: rene.merlos@coresaelsalvador.com Contact: Rene Armando Merlos

Guatemala

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Equipos y Productos de Laboratorio, S.A E-Mail: ecruz@eprolabsa.com Contact: Edgar Cruz

Panama

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Comerrsa E-Mail: pjroyer@comerrsa.com Contact: Pablo Royer

Mexico

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Spectralab Analytical E-Mail: cestrada@spectralabmx.com Contact: César Estrada Flores

Austria

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Riggtek GmbH E-Mail: sales@riggtek.de Contact: Thomas Riggenmann

Belarus

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Belgium

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Sysmex Belgium N.V. E-Mail: Ven.Jos@sysmex.nl Contact: Jos van de Ven

Bulgaria

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Soflab Ltd. E-Mail: boris.popov@soflab.eu Contact: Boris Popov

Croatia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: BIA d.o.o. E-Mail: Martina.Vitanc@bia.si Contact: Martina Vitanc

Czech Republic

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Radanal Ltd. E-Mail: horna@radanal.cz Contact: Dr. Ales Horna

Denmark

Distributor Type: Small and Large Molecule
Company: Norlab Oy E-Mail: jari.sandholm@norlab.fi Contact: Jari Sandholm

Estonia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Faneks Ltd. E-Mail: viktors@faneks.lv Contact: Viktor Shatz

Finland

Distributor Type: Small and Large Molecule
Company: Norlab Oy E-Mail: jari.sandholm@norlab.fi Contact: Jari Sandholm

France

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: WynSep E-Mail: jdubezin@wynsep.com Contact: Julien Dubezin

Germany

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Riggtek GmbH E-Mail: sales@riggtek.de Contact: Thomas Riggenmann

Greece

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Metrolab E-Mail: pkapetis@metrolab.gr Contact: Pantelis Kapetis

Hungary

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Krug International Ltd. E-Mail: milos.jungovic@kruginter.com Contact: Milos Jungovic

Iceland

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: MEDOR ehf. E-Mail: baldur@medor.is Contact: Baldur Ingólfsson

Ireland

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Brennan & Company E-Mail: gconnolly@brennanco.ie Contact: Gerry Connolly

Italy

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Diessechem Srl E-Mail: diesseinstrument@diessechem.com Contact: Gabriele Moretti

Latvia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Faneks Ltd. E-Mail: viktors@faneks.lv Contact: Viktor Shatz

Lithuania

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Luxembourg

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Sysmex E-Mail: Ven.Jos@sysmex.nl Contact: Jos van de Ven

Malta

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Evolve Ltd. E-Mail: lzammit@evolveltd.eu Contact: Lawrence Zammit

Moldova

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Netherlands

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Sysmex Belgium N.V. E-Mail: Ven.Jos@sysmex.nl Contact: Jos van de Ven

Norway

Distributor Type: Small and Large Molecule
Company: Norlab Oy E-Mail: jari.sandholm@norlab.fi Contact: Jari Sandholm

Poland

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Bioanalytic E-Mail: monika.gladysz@bioanalytic.com.pl Contact: Monkia Gladysz

Portugal

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Dias de Sousa E-Mail: plourenco@dias-de-sousa.pt Contact: Paula Lourenço Cid

Romania

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Chromaktiv SRL E-Mail: irina.scarlat@chromaktiv.ro Contact: Irina Scarlat

Russia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

Serbia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Krug International Ltd. E-Mail: milos.jungovic@kruginter.com Contact: Milos Jungovic

Slovenia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: BIA d.o.o. E-Mail: Martina.Vitanc@bia.si Contact: Martina Vitanc

Spain

Distributor Type: Small and Large Molecule
Company: Iesmat S.A. E-Mail: david.grela@iesmat.com Contact: David Grela

Sweden

Distributor Type: Small and Large Molecule
Company: Norlab Oy E-Mail: jari.sandholm@norlab.fi Contact: Jari Sandholm

Switzerland

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Riggtek GmbH E-Mail: sales@riggtek.de Contact: Thomas Riggenmann

Turkey

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Standart Analitik Sistemler LTD E-Mail: mine.cakiroglu@sasltd.com.tr Contact: Mine Cakiroglu

Ukraine

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Spektronika Ltd. E-Mail: brovko@spektronika.ru Contact: Dmitriy A. Brovko

United Kingdom

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Omicron Research Limited E-Mail: sam.stringer@omicron-uk.com Contact: Sam Stringer

United Kingdom

Distributor Type: Large Molecule
Company: Broadley-James Ltd E-Mail: dprice@broadleyjames.co.uk Contact: David Price

Israel

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: ISI Israel Scientific Instruments E-Mail: talrm@isil.co.il Contact: Tal Regev-Moshe

Jordan

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Al Mansour Group E-Mail: mansourg@go.com.jo Contact: Amin Marie

Kuwait

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Al-Essa Medical & Scientific Equipment Company E-Mail: JijuAlex@AlEssaKuwait.com Contact: Jiju Alex

Pakistan

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: FAMCO Instruments E-Mail: muhammad.atif@fmaco-ins.com Contact: Muhammad Atif

Saudi Arabia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Dar Al Zahrawi Medical LLC E-Mail: yalkhawaja@zahrawi.com Contact: Yazan Alkhawaja

Australia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: John Morris Group E-Mail: kpickles@johnmorrisgroup.com Contact: Kieran Pickles

New Zealand

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: John Morris Group E-Mail: kpickles@johnmorrisgroup.com Contact: Kieran Pickles

Argentina

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: D’Amico Sistemas S.A. E-Mail: ejimenez@damicosistemas.com Contact: Eduardo Jimenez

Bolivia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Kossodo S.A.C. E-Mail: jrodriguez@kossodo.com Contact: Jorge Rodriguez Chero

Brazil

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Chemetric Instrumentacao Analitica Ltda E-Mail: vitor.iglesias@chemetric.com.br Contact: Vitor Iglesias

Chile

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Del Carpio Analisis y Asesorias Ltda E-Mail: rmarquez@delcarpio.cl Contact: Ruth Marquez Vasquez

Colombia

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Casa Cientifica LTDA. E-Mail: ximena.blanco@casacientifica.com Contact: Ximena Blanco Moreno

Ecuador

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Elicrom Cia Ltd. E-Mail: elicrom@elicrom.com Contact: Jennifer Ulloa

Paraguay

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Ridaline S.A. E-Mail: laura@ridaline.com Contact: Laura Mazzucchelli

Peru

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Kossodo S.A.C. E-Mail: jrodriguez@kossodo.com Contact: Jorge Rodriguez Chero

Uruguay

Distributor Type: Small Molecule
Company: Ridaline S.A. E-Mail: laura@ridaline.com Contact: Laura Mazzucchelli

Accommodations

The Staybridge Suites North Brunswick is conveniently located within walking distance to Distek. Just mention you are a Distek guest at registration to receive a discounted rate.

Staybridge Suites North Brunswick
2195 U.S. Highway 1 South
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: 732.940.2250
Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Brunswick
2095 U.S. Highway 1 South
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: 732.940.4321
Hampton Inn North Brunswick
841 Georges Road
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: 732.246.3555