Member Center

Additional resources are available in our Member Center. Click on the 'Member Center' button or Member Center on our navigation bar to be redirected.

Member center

Contact

Distek, Inc.

Distek, Inc. is a leading manufacturer of laboratory testing instruments for the pharmaceutical and biotechnology industry, as well as an experienced provider of validation services.

Get in Touch

Address

Distek, Inc.
121 North Center Drive
North Brunswick, New Jersey 08902
United States

Directions

Contact information

Bioreactors Discover the BIOne 250: A Budget Friendly Bioprocess Control Station for Microbial Applications

Get in Touch

Please complete the form to the best of your ability and a Distek representative will get in touch within 48 hours.

Distributors

BIOne Benchtop Solutions

General Information & Inquiries
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: bione@distekinc.com

Mid-Atlantic

(DE, NJ & PA (Excludes 15000 - 16899), NY (Includes 10000 - 11999))
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: midatlanticsales@distekinc.com

Northeast

(CT, MA, ME, NH, NY (Excludes 10000 - 11999), RI & VT)
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: northeastsales@distekinc.com

Southeast

(AL, DC, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA & WV)
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: southeastsales@distekinc.com

Midwest

(AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, PA (Includes 15000 - 16899), SD & WI)
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: midwestsales@distekinc.com

West

(AZ, AK, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA & WY)
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: westsales@distekinc.com

Canada

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Betatek, Inc. E-Mail: nbenarroch@betatekinc.com Contact: Nathaniel Benarroch

Mexico

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Spectralab Analytical E-Mail: cestrada@spectralabmx.com Contact: César Estrada Flores

Puerto Rico

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Mitel Distributing E-Mail: cesar@mitelpr.com Contact: César A. Muñecas Villoch

Algeria

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Al Mansour Group E-Mail: bashar.mousa@amg-scientific.com Contact: Bashar Mousa

Egypt

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Atef Habib Rizk & Co. E-Mail: amoun@arizk.com Contact: Amoun Rizk

Libya

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Atef Habib Rizk & Co. E-Mail: amoun@arizk.com Contact: Amoun Rizk

Morocco

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Master Pharma E-Mail: master.pharma@gmail.com Contact: Jalal Bernaz

South Africa

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Quest Scientific E-Mail: marks@questsci.co.za Contact: Mark Saunders

Tunisia

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Promo-Biotech Tunisie E-Mail: promobiot.info@gmail.com Contact: Dr. Ridha Ghali

Bangladesh

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: ERT Consortium E-Mail: gour@ert-bd.com Contact: Gour Gopal Saha

China

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Scinco China E-Mail: ymkim@scinco.com Contact: Young Min Kim

Hong Kong

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: JC Scientific Co., Ltd. E-Mail: mail@jcscientific.com Contact: Joseph Wong

India

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Crescent Scientific Pvt. Ltd. E-Mail: vichu@cspl.in Contact: Vichu Iyer

Indonesia

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: ITS Indonesia E-Mail: ganisa@its-indonesia.com Contact: Ganisa Kusumawardhani

Japan

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: PHYSIO MCKINA Corporation E-Mail: ryo.validation@gmail.com Contact: Ryo Tanabe

Malaysia

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Interscience Sdn Bhd E-Mail: carmenloh@its-interscience.com Contact: Carmen Loh Kah Mun

Pakistan

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: FAMCO Instruments E-Mail: muhammad.atif@fmaco-ins.com Contact: Muhammad Atif

Philippines

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: ITS Science (Phils.), Inc. E-Mail: pamela.yorong@its-sciencephils.com Contact: Pamela Yorong

Singapore

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: ITS Science and Medical Pte Ltd. E-Mail: janetaw@its-sciencemedical.com Contact: Janet Aw

South Korea

Distributor Type: Dissolution & Bioprocessing
Company: Scinco Korea E-Mail: shnoh@scinco.com Contact: Sung Ho Noh

Taiwan

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Scinco Taiwan E-Mail: splee@scinco.tw Contact: Seok Pyo Lee

Thailand

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: ITS (Thailand) Co., Ltd. E-Mail: kaewkarn@its-thailand.com Contact: Kaewkarn Thaiprayoon

Vietnam

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: SatiCus Science and Technology Co. Ltd. E-Mail: Salomonhuynh@saticus.com Contact: Salomon Huynh

Dominican Republic

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: BDC Serralles, srl E-Mail: tomas@bdcint.com.do Contact: Tomas Garcia

El Salvador

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Coresa de C.V. E-Mail: rene.merlos@coresaelsalvador.com Contact: Rene Armando Merlos

Guatemala

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Equipos y Productos de Laboratorio, S.A E-Mail: ecruz@eprolabsa.com Contact: Edgar Cruz

Panama

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Comerrsa E-Mail: pjroyer@comerrsa.com Contact: Pablo Royer

Armenia

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: hans.toonen@distekinc.com Contact: Hans Toonen

Austria

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: OMNILAB E-Mail: awolf@omnilab.de Contact: Dr. Andreas Wolf

Azerbaijan

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: hans.toonen@distekinc.com Contact: Hans Toonen

Belarus

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Bel-Ayavr ALC E-Mail: kanstantsin.akinshau@bvr.by Contact: Kanstantsin Akinshau

Belgium

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Sysmex Belgium N.V. E-Mail: caigny.katrien@sysmex.be Contact: Katrien DeCaigny

Bulgaria

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Soflab Ltd. E-Mail: boris.popov@soflab.eu Contact: Boris Popov

Croatia

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: BIA d.o.o. E-Mail: Martina.Vitanc@bia.si Contact: Martina Vitanc

Denmark

Distributor Type: Dissolution & Bioprocessing
Company: Norlab Oy E-Mail: simon.soerensen@norlab.com Contact: Simon Sørensen

Estonia

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Faneks Ltd. E-Mail: ketlina.klavina@faneks.lv Contact: Ketlina Klavina

Finland

Distributor Type: Dissolution & Bioprocessing
Company: Norlab Oy E-Mail: simon.soerensen@norlab.com Contact: Simon Sørensen

France

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: CDL-TECORA E-Mail: sales@cdl-tecora.com Contact: Sales Department

Georgia

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: hans.toonen@distekinc.com Contact: Hans Toonen

Germany

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: OMNILAB E-Mail: awolf@omnilab.de Contact: Dr. Andreas Wolf

Greece

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Metrolab E-Mail: antonakos@metrolab.gr Contact: Thodoris Antonakos

Hungary

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Krug International Ltd. E-Mail: milos.jungovic@kruginter.com Contact: Milos Jungovic

Iceland

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: MEDOR ehf. E-Mail: baldur@medor.is Contact: Baldur Ingólfsson

Ireland

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Brennan & Company E-Mail: gconnolly@brennanco.ie Contact: Gerry Connolly

Italy

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: DIESSEINSTRUMENT srl E-Mail: sales@diesseinstrument.com Contact: Dr. Gabriele Moretti

Kazakhstan

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Global Trade Corp LLP E-Mail: labequip@gtcorp.kz Contact: Khuzakhmetov Kirill Rafikovich

Kygyzstan

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: hans.toonen@distekinc.om Contact: Hans Toonen

Latvia

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Faneks Ltd. E-Mail: ketlina.klavina@faneks.lv Contact: Ketlina Klavina

Luxembourg

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Sysmex E-Mail: rogiers.kris@sysmex.be Contact: Kris Rogiers MSc

Malta

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Reactilab Limited E-Mail: sdebono@reactilab.com Contact: Stephen Debono

Mongolia

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: hans.toonen@distekinc.com Contact: Hans Toonen

Netherlands

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Sysmex Nederland B.V. E-Mail: rogiers.kris@sysmex.be Contact: Kris Rogiers MSc

Norway

Distributor Type: Dissolution & Bioprocessing
Company: Norlab Oy E-Mail: simon.soerensen@norlab.com Contact: Simon Sørensen

Poland

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Bioanalytic E-Mail: monika.gladysz@bioanalytic.com.pl Contact: Monika Gladysz

Portugal

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Dias de Sousa E-Mail: plourenco@dias-de-sousa.pt Contact: Paula Lourenço Cid

Romania

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: SC Laboratorium SRL E-Mail: mihaela.mut@laboratorium.ro Contact: Mihaela Mut

Serbia

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Krug International Ltd. E-Mail: milos.jungovic@kruginter.com Contact: Milos Jungovic

Slovenia

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: BIA d.o.o. E-Mail: Martina.Vitanc@bia.si Contact: Martina Vitanc

Spain

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Nane Equipments SL E-Mail: david.grela@nane.pro Contact: David Grela Leon

Sweden

Distributor Type: Dissolution & Bioprocessing
Company: Norlab Oy E-Mail: simon.soerensen@norlab.com Contact: Simon Sørensen

Switzerland

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: OMNILAB E-Mail: awolf@omnilab.de Contact: Dr. Andreas Wolf

Tajikistan

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: hans.toonen@distekinc.com Contact: Hans Toonen

Turkey

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Standart Analitik Sistemler LTD E-Mail: mine.cakiroglu@sasltd.com.tr Contact: Mine Cakiroglu

Turkmenistan

Distek, Inc.
Company: Distributor Type: Dissolution E-Mail: hans.toonen@distekinc.com Contact: Hans Toonen

United Kingdom

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Omicron Research Limited E-Mail: sam.stringer@omicron-uk.com Contact: Sam Stringer

United Kingdom

Distributor Type: Bioprocessing
Company: Broadley-James Ltd E-Mail: dprice@broadleyjames.co.uk Contact: David Price

Uzbekistan

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Distek, Inc. E-Mail: hans.toonen@distekinc.com Contact: Hans Toonen

Iraq

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Al Mansour Group E-Mail: bashar.mousa@amg-scientific.com Contact: Bashar Mousa

Israel

Distributor Type: Dissolution & Bioprocessing
Company: ISI Israel Scientific Instruments E-Mail: david@isil.co.il Contact: David Chekroun

Jordan

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Al Mansour Group E-Mail: bashar.mousa@amg-scientific.com Contact: Bashar Mousa

Saudi Arabia

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Al Mansour Group E-Mail: bashar.mousa@amg-scientific.com Contact: Bashar Mousa

United Arab Emirates

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Al Mansour Group E-Mail: bashar.mousa@amg-scientific.com Contact: Bashar Mousa

Australia

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: John Morris Group E-Mail: awyzenbeek@johnmorrisgroup.com Contact: Andre Wyzenbeek

New Zealand

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: John Morris Group E-Mail: awyzenbeek@johnmorrisgroup.com Contact: Andre Wyzenbeek

Argentina

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: D’Amico Sistemas S.A. E-Mail: ejimenez@damicosistemas.com Contact: Eduardo Jimenez

Bolivia

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Kossodo S.A.C. E-Mail: jrodriguez@kossodo.com Contact: Jorge Rodriguez Chero

Brazil

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Chemetric Instrumentacao Analitica Ltda E-Mail: vitor.iglesias@chemetric.com.br Contact: Vitor Iglesias

Chile

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Del Carpio Analisis y Asesorias Ltda E-Mail: barbara@delcarpio.cl Contact: Barbara Del Carpio

Colombia

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Casa Cientifica LTDA. E-Mail: ximena.blanco@casacientifica.com Contact: Ximena Blanco Moreno

Ecuador

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Elicrom Cia Ltd. E-Mail: elicrom@elicrom.com Contact: Jennifer Ulloa

Paraguay

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Ridaline S.A. E-Mail: laura@ridaline.com Contact: Laura Mazzucchelli

Peru

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Kossodo S.A.C. E-Mail: lilly.avs@kossodo.com Contact: Lilly Alvarez Del Villar

Uruguay

Distributor Type: Dissolution
Company: Ridaline S.A. E-Mail: laura@ridaline.com Contact: Laura Mazzucchelli

Accommodations

The Staybridge Suites North Brunswick is conveniently located within walking distance to Distek. Just mention you are a Distek guest at registration to receive a discounted rate.

Staybridge Suites North Brunswick
2195 U.S. Highway 1 South
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: 732.940.2250
Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Brunswick
2095 U.S. Highway 1 South
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: 732.940.4321
Hampton Inn North Brunswick
841 Georges Road
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: 732.246.3555

News & Events